Official Website Of The
Sabah State Government

Notice of Railway Services During the Implementation of CMCO

Please be informed that all train services for the Kota Kinabalu - Beaufort route will be TEMPORARILY STOPPED in line with the announcement of the implementation of CMCO in the Kota Kinabalu and Putatan districts starting on 7 October 2020.

Nonetheless, for the Beaufort – Halogilat and Tenom – Rayoh sectors, train services will continue operations to allow residents around the area to go in to town to attend to their daily needs.

The train services will go back and forth for the sectors mentioned, and the departure times are as follows:
1. Beaufort to Halogilat will depart at 4.50 am and 1.30 pm
2. Tenom to Rayoh will depart at 7.30 am and 3.00 pm.

Current information is available through
FB or

Thank you.